Contact Us

”Northern #agriculture grasslands can contribute to #climatechange mitigation”, #LauraHeimsch and us co-authors report 2-year CO2 flux measurements in #Qvidja @EGU_BioGeo. #CarbonAction #stnMULTA @Akatemia_STN @ACCC_FS @IlmaTiede @helsinkiuni @INAR_fin https://bg.copernicus.org/articles/18/3467/2021/

Load More…

​Research Programmes

Anna Lintunen

INAR, University of Helsinki

anna.lintunen@helsinki.fi

Impact Programme

Hanna Lappalainen

INAR, University of Helsinki ​

hanna.lappalainen@helsinki.fi

Business Cooperation

Sami Paatero

sami.paatero@helsinki.fi

Cooperation with Asian Countries

Joni Kujansuu

University of Helsinki

joni.kujansuu@helsinki.fi

Organization-specific Contact Persons and Areas of Responsibility

​INAR, University of Helsinki

Sija Häme

Research Coordinator, ACCC office

silja.hame@helsinki.fi​

Stephany Mazon​

Science Communicator, English communications

stephany.mazon@helsinki.fi

@StephanyMazon

Otso Peräkylä ​

Emailing-list management

otso.perakyla@helsinki.

Rosa Rantanen​

Research Coordinator, Finnish communications, civil society collaboration

rosa.rantanen@helsinki.fi​

050-3360885

@RantanenRosa

Finnish Meteorological Institute

Tero Siili

Research Coordinator (primary contact person in FMI)

tero.siili@fmi.fi

Åsa Stam

Research Coordinator

asa.stam@fmi.fi

University of Eastern Finland

Santtu Mikkonen

Research Coordinator

santtu.mikkonen@uef.fi

@santtu_mikkonen

ACCC Directors

Director

Markku Kulmala

University of Helsinki

markku.kulmala@helsinki.fi​

Vice Directors

Jaana Bäck

University of Helsinki

jaana.back@helsinki.fi​

Ari Laaksonen

Finnish Meteorological Institute​

ari.laaksonen@fmi.fi​

Miikka Dal Maso

University of Tampere

miikka.dalmaso@tuni.fi

Annele Virtanen

University of Eastern Finland

annele.virtanen@uef.fi

@annelevirtanen